Latest Products http://www.alsafaindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 23:00:29 +0530 en-us http://www.alsafaindustries.com Animal Hide http://www.alsafaindustries.com/animal-hide.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/animal-hide.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known in the industry for supplying Animal Hide to different parts of India. Processed from skin of various animals, Animal Hide is also used for refining sugar syrup. Furthermore, we are also capable of supplying animal raw leather as per the demands of clients and in desired quantities. Sterilized Meat & Bone Meal http://www.alsafaindustries.com/sterilized-meat-bone-meal.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/sterilized-meat-bone-meal.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alsafa Industries Private Limited is one of the trusted Suppliers of Sterilized Meat & Bone Meal in Uttar Pradesh, India.  Sterilized Meat & Bone Meal is product of the rendering industry. Sterilized Meat & Bone Meal is typically about 40-46% protein, 33-35% ash, 8-12% fat and 4-7% moisture. Frozen Buffalo Offals http://www.alsafaindustries.com/frozen-buffalo-offals.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/frozen-buffalo-offals.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Frozen Buffalo Offals in India. In the name of Frozen Buffalo Offals, we offer Buffalo Brain, Frozen Buffalo Tripe, Buffalo Honey Comb, Buffalo Liver, Buffalo Tongue, Buffalo Check Meat and other things. Frozen Buffalo Meat http://www.alsafaindustries.com/frozen-buffalo-meat.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/frozen-buffalo-meat.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alsafa Industries Private Limited is a wholesale Supplier of Frozen Buffalo Meat in India. Frozen Buffalo Meat is widely valued by the clients for rich taste and flavor. It is stored in cold storage units that ensure zero compromise on aroma, nutritional value and freshness. Animal Feed http://www.alsafaindustries.com/animal-feed.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/animal-feed.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the business of supplying a wide variety of Animal Feed that includes Sterilized Meat & Bone Meal, Yellow Maize, Soybean Seeds and Broken Rice. Procured from the most reliable sources of the market, our Animal Feed range of is appreciated for its quality, freshness and adulteration free attributes. Food Grains http://www.alsafaindustries.com/food-grains.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/food-grains.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reputed Supplier of a wide assortment of Food Grains that comprises of Long Grain White Rice, Wheat, Indian Pulses and Paddy Seeds. These Food Grains are procured form the trusted sources and appreciated for freshness and excellent quality. Yellow Maize http://www.alsafaindustries.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of high quality Yellow Maize that are procured from the reliable vendors of the market. Yellow Maize that we offer is highly nutritious and considered extremely good for the growth and development of the animals. Soybean Seeds http://www.alsafaindustries.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/soybean-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Suppliers of superior quality Soybean Seeds that have high nutritious value which is beneficial for the animals. Soybean Seeds that we offer is hygienically processed and free from any sort of adulterants. Broken Rice http://www.alsafaindustries.com/broken-rice.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/broken-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of superior-quality Broken Rice, which is organically grown and free from pesticides and insecticides. Hygienically processed, Broken Rice is considered good for the health of humans as well as animals. Mutton Tallow http://www.alsafaindustries.com/mutton-tallow.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/mutton-tallow.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying excellent quality Mutton Tallow that is made using the mutton fat. Mutton Tallow is widely demanded for making soaps, lubricants, candles and also animal feed. Murrah Buffalo http://www.alsafaindustries.com/buffalo.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/buffalo.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an excellent breed of Buffalo to the clients at the most reasonable price. Buffalo that we offer is healthy and do not suffer from any kind of disease, which makes it a good source of meat. Buffalo Bone Products http://www.alsafaindustries.com/buffalo-bone-products.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/buffalo-bone-products.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Supplier of a wide variety of Buffalo Bone Products that includes Bone Grist, Bone Meal, Bone Sinew and Horn and Hooves Meal. Buffalo Bone Products that we provide are procured from the trusted sources and are free from any sort of adulterants. T Crushed Bones http://www.alsafaindustries.com/crushed-bones.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/crushed-bones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying the finest range of Crushed Bones that is processed in hygienic environment and free from any sort of impurities. These Crushed Bones are widely used as raw material for pharma gelatin, edible gelatin, photographic gelatin, etc. Long Grain White Rice http://www.alsafaindustries.com/long-grain-white-rice.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/long-grain-white-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail a wide range of Long Grain White Rice from us at market leading prices. Sourced from the fields of reliable paddy vendors, our Long Grain White Rice is finely processed under the most hygienic conditions to remove foreign grains, husk, dust particles and other impurities. Wheat Seeds http://www.alsafaindustries.com/wheat.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/wheat.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Supplier of high quality Wheat that is organically cultivated and hygienically processed. Wheat, offered by us, is highly nutritious and free from any sort of adulterants. Indian Pulses http://www.alsafaindustries.com/india-pulses.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/india-pulses.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide variety of Indian Pulses, which are sourced from the reliable vendors of the market. These Indian Pulses are hygienically processed and free from adulterants. Paddy Seeds http://www.alsafaindustries.com/paddy-seeds.htm http://www.alsafaindustries.com/paddy-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our years of industry experience and sophisticated facilities, we have become able to supply a quality assured range of Paddy Seeds. These Paddy Seeds are hygienically processed, cleaned & packed and are offered to the clients in different quantities to meet their exact demands.